Complain to the council

CONSULTATION CLOSED

The public consultation has now closed. A copy of the petition was given to Norfolk County Council, and this will form part of the consultation responses.

You can still email the councillors directly to voice your concerns about these proposals.

Chairperson
Stuart Dark - stuart.dark.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
Members:
> John Fisher - john.fisher.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Ron Hanton - ron.hanton.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Graham Middleton - graham.middleton.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Joe Mooney - joe.mooney.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Barry Stone - barry.stone.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Victor Thomson - victor.thomson.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
> Judy Oliver - judy.oliver.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk

Contact the councillors on social media:
The Norfolk Conservative Party - https://twitter.com/NorfolkTories   https://www.facebook.com/NorfolkTories
Councillor Joe Mooney - https://twitter.com/jfmwym   https://www.facebook.com/joe.mooney.982
Judy Oliver - https://twitter.com/judybcoliver1
Barry Stone - https://twitter.com/barrymstone    https://www.facebook.com/barry.stone.56679